Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Noemi Pizza Romana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Noemi

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Noemi Pizza Romana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nevinjoe 2 days ago

Pepperoni

I think I ate this whole pizza in one sitting, it was just that good. The crust is super tasty and unlike any other place in town. Crave-worthy pizza and I can't wait to have it again.

Jamesstjames 13 days ago

Soppressata

Hands down one of the best, if not the best, pizzas I have ever eaten. Unique Roman style crust and quality ingredients, exceeded all expectations. Just as delicious reheated the next day. Highly recommend giving Noemi Pizza a try.

Leah 21 days ago

Eggplant

Love this one! We are so lucky to have this new pizza joint in SB. It's like an amazing focaccia. So delicious! Love the eggplant with the ricotta. Highly recommended.

Michael 23 days ago

Soppressata

As a seasoned chef in SB. I'm so excited to see a sourdough pizza come to town!! Thank for opening up shop here in SB!! Cheers

Rhaase 25 days ago

Margherita

My new favorite pizza place here in Santa Barbara. Delicious from the crust to the toppings.

Samsunkeithley about 1 month ago

Margherita

D E L I C I O U S pizza. An absolutely new experience compared to the traditional thin-crust, round pizzas us Californians are used to. Fresh ingredients match the traditional Romana style. A great way to try something new without going too far out of your comfort zone.

Ash about 1 month ago

Mushroom

Some friends ordered Noemi for a birthday gathering and we were really impressed. We have both lived in Italy and we were excited to find and eat a good pizza! We will be back.

Lindseyrossphoto about 1 month ago

Vegan

We had slices of the vegan pizza. It was delicious! So flavorful and crispy. It's so difficult to find a vegan slice of cheese and theirs was so good. We sat outside and enjoyed the pizza with a glass of wine and a beer during sunset. We will definitely be back!

Marilynbsg about 2 months ago

Caprese

Delicious. Tomatoes had so much flavor.

Anthony about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

If you want to feel like you're eating pizza in Italy, this is your place! The ingredients were so fresh and the dough was cooked to perfection. Not only is the pizza incredible, but the staff was super friendly and attentive. A+ review and I can't wait to go back!

Nathan about 2 months ago

Mushroom

The mushroom was our favorite pizza we had from our first order but all were great! Definitely will be back, and reheated the next day seemed even better! Highly recommend!

Anthony about 2 months ago

Soppressata

One of the best pizzas in town! The ingredients were so fresh and the staff was incredibly friendly! If you like a classic Rome inspired pizza, this is your place!

Fangospettro about 2 months ago

Norma

Delicious pizza! The dough is great, the ingredients are fresh, it is cooked just right! Keep up the good work!

Sue about 2 months ago

Spinach

Very good pizza. Very similar to their mushroom pizza. Could use more spinach for a spinach pizza. Extra mozzarella would also be good. Crust is better than most, but not as airy and crisp on the outside and soft and chewy on the inside as other times we have had their pizza.

Jeff about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

Absolutely delicious in every way. The crust is perfectly crispy yet airy, the sauce is simple and tastes like fresh tomatoes, just the right amount of cheese, and they use the small, thick pepperoni's that are the best kind. This is the best pizza in Santa Barbara without a doubt!

Carol 2 months ago

Soppressata

This is amazingly delicious! The crust is perfect, the ingredients pair beautifully and our balsamic salad dressing tased homemade. So excited to try the rest of the menu. We ordered a large for pick up.

Mark 2 months ago

Eggplant, Ricotta, Mozzarella & Sun-Dried Tomatoes

This was the best pizza we've had since we moved to Cali from New York!! We've been living in Santa Monica for the past 7 years and it's impossible to get good pizza!! But our Margarita Pizza at Noemi was delicious! We're vegetarian but even seeing the pepperoni pizza made me wish I'd been eating at Noemi before I became one. And the Calzone was absolutely amazing. That's a wonderful meal in itself. We pre-ordered and it was ready exactly on time, hot and delicious.

Akgut 2 months ago

Bread

awsome menue truly italian

Tom 2 months ago

Margherita

The crust is always perfect: crisp, light, and airy. Fresh tomatoes, basil, and garlic (we always order extra garlic and they don't disappoint) and not too much cheese make this a delightful pizza. We are returning customers.

Caroline 2 months ago

Pepperoni

Our 10 year old grandson, visiting from LA, says it's the best Pepperoni pizza he's had. It's much better than other ones he usually eats. The crust is chewy and light - kind of like foccacio bread. The pepperoni has a crisp edge and is tasty and spicy. He hates "flakey pepperoni" but this one is perfect. Going to be a must every time they visit!

Oncologyrn12 6 days ago

Mushroom

The most authentic and delicious pizza we've had since our trip to Italy! My husband and I had the mushroom pizza and it was perfect, cheesy, wonderfully crisp on the outside. The flavor was on point and they were generous with the toppings. Definitely a go to in Santa Barbara! Wish I could include a picture or describe the delicious aroma of pizza being freshly baked!

Dreaguillen 18 days ago

BBQ Chicken

Amazing! I honestly was a bit skeptical about the price at first but the second I took a bit it was so worth it! I recommend this place to everyone! Love it

Matto 21 days ago

Soppressata

This pizza is delicious. I get it every time I go. It's a balance of sweet and spicy. And to boot the crust is amazing. Highly recommended

Rob 24 days ago

Margherita

Loved this pizza! Kept it simple in order to fully taste the pizza dough - had the margherita pizza. It was beautiful!

Aaraza 30 days ago

Meat Lovers

Awesome!!! Also had the mushroom and sopressata. Great value and flavor, excited to have Noemi as a great pizza option

Krysia about 1 month ago

Margherita

Being mostly vegetarian means I've had quite a few margherita pizzas, and this one is definitely a contender. The crust is what makes it different, and the toppings are local and high quality. Will definitely come back!

Dta805 about 1 month ago

Norma

We fell in love with the Norma at first bite. The chili honey was a great touch and has us coming back for more.

Wisemindsolutions about 1 month ago

Meat Lovers

Great crust and fresh ingredients. One of our go to take-outs when our family & friends are in town visiting.

Abbey about 2 months ago

Soppressata

A fantastic Tuesday lunch time deal: slice, salad and a drink for $10!! and worth every penny. Fresh lemonade with a generous and fresh green salad and a big slice of a spicy soppressata pizza! The honey with the spicy really made the whole slice. I'm putting honey on all of my meat pizzas from now on!

Alanarae7 about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

I'm a sucker for a "grandma cut" thick crust pizza and Noemi did not disappoint. Hot out of the oven, the ingredients were fresh and the peps were perfect with a slight crispy edge. I'll be back.

Joanna about 2 months ago

Mushroom

My husband loves this. He's fancy and is hard to please. So I was happy when he was raving about this za. It's legit!

Rik about 2 months ago

Meat Lovers

Im a New York style pie kinda guy, Not usually a thick crust pizza type but this pizza was amazing. Fresh ingredients made the right way. i am very impressed and will be back for more.

Ralamillo805 about 2 months ago

Margherita

Loved it! Very unique and amazing bread - definitely a new standout for Santa Barbara. Hopefully you can share with 4-5 people so you can try out mix and match.

Selphyde about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

This is Santa Barbara's first Roman style pizzeria and I was not disappointed. They serve a pan pizza with a variety of good quality toppings. The crust was thick, but due to its 4 day fermentation, the texture became so light and airy, not at all heavy as you would expect for a pan pizza. I tried the great white, soppressata, and a simple pepperoni pizza. Great white was topped with chicken, artichoke, caramalized onion, sun dry tomatoes, herbs, and garlic white sauce. Soppressata pizza had a delicious combination of savory, spicy, and sweet from the soppressata and Calabrian honey chili. The simple pepperoni pizza was generously covered with roni cups, reminded me of the pepperoni they use at Bettina. The tomato sauce was also light and fresh tasting. There are still more changes coming, but I hope they never change that 4 day fermented crust. Its tough to open a new restaurant this year, but I hope Santa Barbara knows quality and supports this new place.

Peaceinthecity2000 about 2 months ago

Great White

The Great White pizza is one of my favorites!!! Chicken, artichoke, sun dried tomatoes, carmelized onions and basil. Nothing like it. Crust is crispy and light, ingredients are very high quality!!!! I'm actually losing weight eating this pizza :)

Caitlinr25 2 months ago

Great White

We had the Great White and found it to be aptly named. I especially enjoyed the sun dried tomatoes. The leftovers heated up well the next day in the oven too!

Sbleaves 2 months ago

Mushroom

We tried the mushroom, the meat-lover, and the plain cheese pizzas last night as our first order from Noemi. We were/are so pleased with the quality, the flavor, and the reasonable pricing! The pizzas were ready when they said they would be and they were all SO good. Love the crust and everything. Yay!!

Leonora 2 months ago

Soppressata

Absolutely delicious! I an a vegetarian, so I substituted sun-dried tomatoes for the soppressata. The caramelized onions and Calabrian chili honey sauce are divine. The crust is so good, I could eat it all by itself.

Caroline 2 months ago

Margherita

Love the crust!! Usually I never eat the whole crust of a piece of pizza but this one I"m eating the whole thing. Love the fresh basil and the simplicity of the mozzarella cheese. Usually a cheese pizza is so full of gooey cheese. This one is light so you don't feel like a cheese bomb hit your stomach. My favoritie all time pizza was a Margherita I ate on the streets of Rome. This is the next best thing if you can't be there!

Bucky7588 2 months ago

Large

For years I've been saying the sad statement that the best pizza in SB is Costco (I'm not counting those places where a pizza is $25 because they're missing the point of pizza). I'm so happy I can't say that anymore! This place is good, quality pizza, and I say that as someone from the North East.